My Videos

 

What A Girl's Jewelry Means

Thursday, February 26, 2015
img
 

Podcast #29 - Our Favorite Thing

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
img
 

Conjoined Twin Challenge

Thursday, February 19, 2015
img
 

Podcast #28 - Guessing Movie Quo

Monday, February 16, 2015
img
 

Testing My Dogs' Intelligence

Thursday, February 12, 2015
img
 

Podcast #27 - Teeth & Why Sh

Monday, February 9, 2015
img
 

How To Do Your Makeup In The Car

Thursday, February 5, 2015
img
 

Podcast #26 Top Super Bowl Momen

Monday, February 2, 2015
img
 

Pet Peeves

Thursday, January 29, 2015
img
 

Podcast #25 - Hanging Out With T

Monday, January 26, 2015
img