My Videos

 

Podcast #8 - Reviewing the iPhon

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
img
 

What Girls Have In Common In The

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
img
 

Podcast #7: Bad Neighbors, Rude

Monday, September 22, 2014

 
img
 

22 Seconds Of My Gross Ass Wisdo

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
img
 

Jenna's Drunk Art School: Balloo

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
img
 

Podcast #6 - College Experiences

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
img
 

How To Make A Dog Sling Out Of A

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
img
 

What A Girl's Eyebrows Mean

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
img
 

Podcast #5 - How Far is Too Far

Monday, September 8, 2014

 
img
 

How To Care For Your Cermet

Thursday, September 4, 2014

 
img