My Videos

 

Podcast #163 - Living in Black M

Monday, November 6, 2017
img
 

Giving Myself A Set Of Gel Nails

Thursday, November 2, 2017
img
 

Podcast #162 - Reflecting On Ou

Monday, October 30, 2017
img
 

My Boyfriend Cooks My Favorite M

Thursday, October 26, 2017
img
 

Podcast #161 - Our Experience at

Monday, October 23, 2017
img
 

My Dogs Try On Halloween Costume

Thursday, October 19, 2017
img
 

Podcast #160 - Julien Sucks at C

Monday, October 16, 2017
img
 

Bleaching My Eyebrows

Thursday, October 12, 2017
img
 

Podcast #159 - Star Trek &

Monday, October 9, 2017
img
 

I Buy My Boyfriends Outfits

Thursday, October 5, 2017
img